The University of Massachusetts Medical School Radiology Residency & Fellowship Programs Class of 2020 ~ Graduation Ceremony June 10, 2020



Order of Events

Welcome Remarks - Max Rosen, MD, MPH

Presentation of Awards and Certificates

Carolynn DeBenedectis, MD
Christopher Cerniglia, DO, ME, FAOCR
Gopal Vijayaraghavan, MD
Larry Zheng, MD
Jade Watkins, MD
Sathish Dundamadappa, MD
Ajit Puri, MD
Hesham Malik, MD
Hemang Kotecha, DO

Closing Remarks - Max Rosen, MD, MPH

2020 Awards

RSNA Roentgen Resident/Fellow Research Award

The Jerry Balikian "Extra Mile" Award

Radiology Residency Teacher of the Year Award

Resident as Teacher Award

Certificates of Recognition in Teaching

Winners to be announced







2020 Graduating Residents & Fellows



Venkatesh Arumugam Murugan, MBBS



Alex Pavidapha, MD
Chief Resident



David Anthony Radcliffe, MD

Chief Resident



Evan Charles Ruppell, DO



Van Vu, MD



Ahmed Sobieh, MBChB, PhD Abdominal Imaging Fellow



Anushree Agrawal, MD Breast Imaging Fellow



Vivek Pargaonkar, MBBS Emergency Radiology Fellow



Alexander Stetsyuk, MD Magnetic Resonance Imaging Fellow



Ashwini Kulkarni, MBBS Musculoskeletal Imaging Fellow



Anna Kuhn, MD, PhD Neurointerventional Radiology Fellow



Krishna Iyer, MD Neuroradiology Fellow



Matthew Kona, MD Neuroradiology Fellow



Mani Razmjoo, MD Vascular Interventional Radiology Fellow