

# EXECUTIVE COUNCIL MEETING MINUTES September 19, 2024

#### INVITEES/ATTENDEES

<b>Voting Members- Chairs</b>		<b>Voting Members- Other</b>	Non-Voting Members-	
Allison, Jeroan, MD	McKee, Diane, MD, MS	Feeney Susan, DNP, APNR	Acosta, Alan, PhD	Garcia, Maria, MD
Aquino, Patrick, MD	McManus, David	Flotte, Terence, MD	Ahn, Mary, MD	Green, Emily, PhD, MA
Baldor, Robert, MD	Moore-Simas, Tiffany, MD, MPH, Med	Grunwald, David, PhD	Artenstein, Andrew, MD	Hayes, John
Barrett, AM, MD	Rhein, Lawrence, MD, MPH	Lane, Mary Ellen, PhD	Belforti, Raquel, DO	Healy, James, JD
Boney, Charlotte, MD	Rock, Kenneth, MD	McMaster, Erin, MD	Berryman, Jennifer	Hinchey, Kevin, MD
Brown, Calvin, MD	Rosen, Max, MD	Osa-Agbontaen, Elizabeth, RN	Boudreaux, Edwin, PhD	Kedian, Tracy, MD
Davis, Roger, PhD	Sankey, Heather, MD	Plasse, Mechelle, PhD, APRN	Brad Schultz i	Larkin, Anne, MD
FitzGerald, Thomas J. MD	Sarvet, Barry, MD	Vitello, Joan, RN, PhD	Brownawell, Carolyn, MBA	Lewis, Brian, PhD
Gemme, Seth, MD	Schiffer, Celia, PhD	Walker, Amy, PhD	Catanzano, Tara, MD	Lindstedt, John, CPA
Haessler, Sarah, MD, MS	Seddon, Johanna, MD, ScM		Chakrabarti, Parth, MPH, MBA	Luzuriaga, Katherine, MD
Harris, John, MD	Sokoloff, Mitchell, MD, FACS		Chisholm, Brendan	Mattocks, Kristin, PhD, MPH
Heim, Kurt, MD	Srinivasan, Jayashri		Collins, Michael MD	Menard, Alexander, MS, ANP-BC
Hicks, Richard, MD	Stain, Steven, MD		Colombo, Lisa, DNP, MHA, RN	Moffatt-Bruce, Susan, MD, PhD
Jabbour, Nicolas, MD	Stauff, Michael, MD		Dickson, Eric, MD, MHCM	Mosenthal, Anne, MD, FACS
Johnson, Mark, MD, PhD	Vieira, Peter, MD (interim)		Duncan, Marlina, EdD	Munson, Mary, PhD
Kaufman, Michael, MD	Volturo, Gregory, MD		Emerson, Charles, PhD	Potts, Stacy, MD
Keitz, Sheri, MD	Wald, Christoph, MD		Erwin, John, MBA	Precourt, Justin (interim)
Kelliher, Michelle, PhD	Walhout, Marian, PhD		Fino, Mireli, MBA	Rosal, Milagros, PhD
Khan, Ashraf, MD	Walz, Matthias, MD		Fischer, Melissa, MD, MEd	Sell, Peter, MD
Kim, Daniel, MD	Weng, Zhiping, PhD		Fitzgerald, Kate, PhD	Sena Esteves, Miguel, PhD
Lindenauer, Peter, MD	Winder, Danny, PhD		Frazier, Jean, MD	Shank, Elizabeth, PhD
Litwin, Demetrius, MD	Yonkers, Kimberly, MD		Friedmann, Peter, MD, MPH	Thompson, Paul, PhD
McCormick, Beth, PhD	Zamore, Phillip, PhD		Gao, Guangping, PhD	Weaver, David, PhD

Dr. McKee called the meeting to order.

#### STANDING REPORTS

## Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs Updates

Dr. Ahn gave a brief presentation for her updates.

### **BRIEF DISCUSSION AND VOTE: MINUTES**

Having determined a quorum was met, the May minutes were approved.

## **PRESENTATIONS**

## Executive Council Non-Voting Membership: Dr. McKee

Dr. McKee presented the list of the proposed non-voting members for the academic year. Motion to approve; approved.

# UMass Chan Medical School Admission Update: Dr. Kedian

Dr. Kedian gave a presentation on T.H. Chan Medical School Admission Department's updates.

#### Data Sharing at Lahey: Dr. Zai

Dr. Zai gave a presentation on the Research Informatics Strategy: Master Research Affiliation Agreement between UMass Chan and Lahey.

Meeting adjourned.

### ADJOURNMENT

Dr. McKee called for a motion to adjourn. Motion approved.